If you're looking to delete any personal account data held by GamingDeals.com, you're in the right place!
We've made the whole process super simple, once logged in to your account please visit the "Account Deactivation" page. If you're struggling to find this, please see below the steps to navigate to this page:
Upon clicking this button, all data held will be removed from the GamingDeals.com website and linked database. You will also be permanently logged out of your account automatically.
Thankfully, the amount of personal data held for each of our users is very minimal and cannot be reverse engineered. However, we're also aware that the ability to erase your personal data is extremely important and this underlines why we have created this process.
If you do have any questions about this process, please feel free to contact us.
We've pushed some shiny new code to make your browsing experience even better.